Postal Address

PO Box 58, Pukekohe,
Auckland,
New Zealand 2340


Physical Address

801 State Highway 22,
Paerata, Auckland,
New Zealand 2676

CONTACT INFO

Email: admin@wesley.school.nz

Calling Locally:
Phone: (09) 2370224
Fax: (09) 2383582

Calling Internationally:
Phone: (00649) 2370224
Fax: (00649) 2383582

SENIOR MANAGEMENT: DEANS:
Mr Brian Evans – Principal
Mr Chris Bean – Deputy Principal – Curriculum

Mrs Christine Pereira – Deputy Principal – Wellbeing/Boarding
Mr Chris Wood  – Deputy Principal – Teaching & Learning
Mrs Denise Bellette – Director of Business Services
Year 9 and 10 Junior Dean School: Mrs Ana Tangi
Year 9 and 10 Junior Assistant Deans: Mr David Ryan and Mr Alipate Fihaki
Year 11-13 Senior Dean School: Ms Ngatia Vaike
Year 11-13 Senior Dean School: Mr David Faitala
Year 11-13 Senior Assistant Deans: Rev Ali’itasi Aoina-Salesa and Mr Chris Wood

 

Teacher Department Email
Dr Evans Principal bevans@wesley.school.nz
Mrs Pereira Deputy Principal christinep@wesley.school.nz
Rev Aoina-Salesa Chaplain aliitasis@wesley.school.nz
Mr Sahib Commerce imrazs@wesley.school.nz
Mrs Pole Drama / Dance dpole@wesley.school.nz
Mrs Faitala English natalief@wesley.school.nz
Mrs Tangi English anat@wesley.school.nz
Mr Fihaki English afihaki@wesley.school.nz
Mrs Pipe English dpipe@wesley.school.nz
Mr Ryan English dryan@wesley.school.nz
Miss Tufala Life & Faith etufala@wesley.school.nz
Mr Hapi Maori vinceh@wesley.school.nz
Mrs Tupou Mathematics vtupou@wesley.school.nz
Mr Smythe Mathematics richards@wesley.school.nz
Mr Singh Mathematics dsingh@wesley.school.nz
Miss Lalakai Music Anne-Mariel@wesley.school.nz
Mr Short Physical Education roberts@wesley.school.nz
Mr Faitala Physical Education davidf@wesley.school.nz
Ms Bhana Physical Education nbhana@wesley.school.nz
Ms Vaike Science ngatiav@wesley.school.nz
Mr Siliasau Science samuelas@wesley.school.nz
Dr Das Science syamald@wesley.school.nz
Ms Nisha Science snisha@wesley.school.nz
Mr Wood Science / Deputy Principal cwood@wesley.school.nz
Mr Eason Social Sciences JeanPaulE@wesley.school.nz
Mr Ma’aelopa Social Sciences pmaaelopa@wesley.school.nz
Mr Bean Social Sciences / Deputy Principal chrisb@wesley.school.nz
       
Mrs Saunders Social Studies charlottes@wesley.school.nz
       
Mr Sheppard Technology gavins@wesley.school.nz
Ms Walker Digital Technology kwalker@wesley.school.nz
Mrs Fatialofa Transition rfatialofa@wesley.school.nz
Mrs Chainey Visual Arts miriamc@wesley.school.nz
Mrs Raos Learning Support English/Mathematics janiner@wesley.school.nz
Mrs Emslie Learning Support English/Mathematics memslie@wesley.school.nz
Mrs Gayner Gateway tgayner@wesley.school.nz

 

OFFICE HOURS: OFFICE: 
8am – 4pm, Monday to Friday during term time
9am – 3pm, Monday to Friday during holiday time
Mrs Paulette Smith – Reception / Attendance
Mrs Mary Shaw – NZQA Administrator
Mrs Barbara Ngataki – Principal’s Secretary
Mrs Heather Dempsey – Finance Administrator
SCHOOL SPORT PASTORAL CARE TEAM 
Mr Lesley Vainkolo – Director of Rugby
Mr Mackenzie Cammock – Sports Co-ordinator
Rev Ali’itasi Salesa – Chaplain
Mrs Christine Pereira – Deputy Principal – Wellbeing/Boarding
Mr Fale Uaine – Guidance Counsellor
Mr Siaoi ‘Uhila – International Student Co-ordinator
HEALTH CLINIC:  Mrs Tracy Thompson – Registered Nurse
HOSTEL HOURS: HOSTELS DURING TERM TIME: 
PLEASE NOTE:
Hostel Parents are on duty to take calls
from 7am – 8am and 3.20pm – 9.30pm.
Deputy Principal of Wellbeing and Boarding – Mrs Christine Pereira
Director of Boarding – Mr Chris Field
Te Whare Taina – Mr Murray Cudby & Mrs Cheryl Cudby
Te Whare Maia – Ms Aileen Nelson / Mr Paul So’oula
Denton –  Ms Natu Aoina / Mr Anthony Lourdes
Harding – Miss Litia Mara & Mr Dameon Chaney
Pakeke – Mr Mike Raos
Te Paea – Ms Dejoles Pereira / Mrs Janice Collins-Evans